VISA-SERVICES BALI MPG

Der beste Visa-Service Bali bietet alle Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen PMA (Firmengründung), Visa-Verlängerung, Ruhestandsvisum, Arbeitsvisum, Geschäftsvisum, Investorenvisum und Sozial-/ Kulturvisum

Vertrauen Betser Visa Dienst Bali 20 Jahre

Visa Services Bali Call +62 361 4511236

Visa Services Bali Call +62 811 387 262

Professionelle und erfahrene Visaagentur

Beste Visa-Dienstleistungen in Bali

Visa Services Bali von Mitra Prestasi Gemilang (MPG) ist eine autorisierter und offizieller Visa-Agentur. Mit fast 20 Jahren Erfahrung ist Ihr Reisepass bei unserem Unternehmen in sicheren Händen. Wir bieten alle Arten von Visa an: Ruhestandsvisum, Sozialkulturvisum, Kitasvisum (Arbeitserlaubnis), Visum bei der Ankunft, Geschäftsvisum mit Mehrfacheinreise und Investorenvisum.

MPG ist auch Unternehmensberater. Wenn Sie ein Ausländer in Bali sind und ein Unternehmen gründen möchten, führen wir Sie durch alle notwendigen Schritte. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Erlangung einer Arbeitserlaubnis, einer Firmenlizenz und eines Geschäftsvisums und stellen alle Informationen bereit, die für eine erfolgreiche Unternehmensgründung in Bali erforderlich sind.

20 Jahre
Erfahrung
Unternehmens-
beratung
Visa Services Bali MPG Indonesia

Aktuelle Informationen über Visa

New Visa Regeln für Indonesien => E-Visum

Seit dem 13. Oktober 2020 gibt es keine Telex-Visa für die neue Verordnung, und Sie erhalten ein e-Visum. Es handelt sich um eine Visa-Umwandlung von einem Visumetikett/-aufkleber auf Ihrem Reisepass zu einem elektronischen Formular, das direkt an die E-Mail-Adresse Ihres Sponsors gesendet wird. Sie müssen das Visum also nicht persönlich bei der indonesischen Botschaft oder einem Vertreter im Ausland abholen.

Zu Ihrer Information, während dieser Cov-19-Pandemie dürfen keine sozial-kulturellen Visa für die Einreise nach Indonesien beantragt werden, da sozialkulturelle Visa nur aus geisteswissenschaftlichen Gründen verwendet werden. Wenn Sie beabsichtigen, nach Indonesien zu kommen, besteht die Möglichkeit mit einem E-Visum für die einmalige Einreise ins Ausland (B211A).
Bitte denken Sie daran, dass dieses Visum eine einmalige Einreise ist, die endet, wenn Sie das Land verlassen, Sie können mit diesem Visum nicht arbeiten. Nur für Geschäftszwecke, die nicht als Angestellter von einem indonesischen Unternehmen beschäftigt sind und/oder in Indonesien Geld verdienen.

Zu Ihrer Information: Wenn Sie aufgrund dieser Cov-19-Pandemie länger als 180 Tage bleiben möchten, können Sie Ihr Visum 211 mit einem Onshore-E-Visum-Antragsverfahren verlängern, ohne das Land zu verlassen.

E-Visa Application

ANFORDERUNGEN B211A OFFSHORE

  1. Mindestens 8 Monate gültiger Reisepass
  2. Krankenversicherung oder wir können die Erklärungen entsprechend verwenden, wenn wir das Visum beantragen
  3. Der letzte Kontoauszug mit einem Mindestsaldo von USD 10.000.-
  4. Erklärungsschreiben (beigefügt)
  5. Adresse auf Bali
  6. Foto (formelles und Farbfoto)
  7. VOLLSTÄNDIGES IMPFZERTIFIKAT

BESONDERE ANFORDERUNGEN B211A OFFSHORE FÜR DIE EINREISE NACH INDONESIEN ÜBER DEN EINREISEPUNKT DES FLUGHAFEN BALI:

  1. Mindestens 8 Monate gültiger Reisepass
  2. Krankenversicherung ((Krankenversicherung mit einer Mindestdeckung von 100.000 USD), oder wir können die Abrechnungen entsprechend verwenden, wenn wir das Visum beantragen
  3. Der letzte Kontoauszug mit einem Mindestsaldo von USD 50.000.-
  4. Erklärungsschreiben (beigefügt)
  5. Adresse in Bali ((Nachweis der Unterkunftsbuchung vom Unterkunftsanbieter während des Aufenthalts auf Bali)
  6. Foto (formelles und Farbfoto)
  7. VOLLSTÄNDIGES IMPFZERTIFIKAT

Der Prozess dauert 5-7 Werktage

Kosten

Derzeit beträgt unser Preis für die Beantragung eines E-Visums für die einmalige Einreise (B211A) offshore USD 299 / Person.
Der obige Preis beinhaltet:

  1. Bearbeitungsgebühr;
  2. Visagebühr USD 50,-;
  3. e-Visum-Genehmigung (gültig 90 Tage ab dem Datum der Genehmigung);
  4. Einladungsbrief

ZAHLUNGSBEDINGUNGEN:

  •  
  • 100% im Voraus, bevor wir mit Ihrem Visumantragsverfahren beginnen
  • Überweisen Sie die Zahlung über unser Firmenbankkonto mit dem Gesamtbetrag ohne jeden Abzug an die Bank
  • Wenn die Zahlung über PayPal erfolgt, addieren Sie bitte 10 % des Gesamtbetrags für Gebühr und
  • Zahlungen für das E-Visum-Verfahren sind NICHT ERSTATTUNGSFÄHIG.
  • Kann den Preis je nach Situation und neuer Verordnung ohne weitere Ankündigung ändern

Die Verlängerungsgebühr beträgt alle 30 Tage IDR 850.000.- pro Person. Wenn Sie sechs Monate auf Bali bleiben möchten, sollte die Verlängerung 4 (vier) Mal durchgeführt werden.

Wenn Sie das Visum verlängern möchten, müssen Ihr Reisepass und die Zahlung mindestens sieben Tage vor Ablauf des Visums in der Einwanderungsbehörde vorliegen. Wir müssen Ihren Reisepass und Ihre Gebühr mindestens zehn Tage vor Ablauf des Visums bereits im MPG-Büro haben, um mit der Bearbeitung der Verlängerung beginnen zu können.

Bitte beachten Sie:

  • Der Prozess wird vom Regierungssystem abhängen; der Prozess verläuft planmäßig, wenn das System gut läuft.
  • Naturkatastrophen, massive Zustände, gestörte staatliche Prozesssysteme, neue behördliche Vorschriften und andere von der zuständigen Behörde als höhere Gewalt eingestufte Umstände sind Teil der Situation höherer Gewalt, da sie sich unmittelbar auf die Durchführung des Verfahrens auswirken.
Visa Extensions MPG Bali

Professionelle und erfahrene Visaagentur in Bali

Warum sollten Sie uns wählen?

Visa Services Bali Icon 1
ZUVERLÄSSIG

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung ist Ihr Reisepass bei uns in sicheren Händen.

Visa Services Bali Icon 2
EFFIZIENT

Was auch immer Ihre Anfrage ist, Ayu und ihr Team werden Ihnen alle erforderlichen Informationen zur Verfügung stellen.

Visa Services Bali Icon 3
SCHNELL

Mit MPG sparen Sie Zeit und Mühe. Ihre 3 Besuche bei der Einwanderungsbehörde werden auf 1 reduziert.

Lassen Sie sich von unserer Erfahrung leiten

Sie sind interessiert? Sagen Sie uns, was Sie brauchen.

„Wir sehen die Dienstleistungen anders“

Facebook

Google Bewertungen

  • 5 star review  I'm very happy and truly indebted to MPG. The people there are very friendly & efficient. Not only that, they are also compassionate. I've had my fair share of troubles... read more

    thumb Julie Din
    8/30/2017

    5 star review  Very good personal, quick, reliable and efficient service..!!!

    thumb Slavik Shevel
    7/14/2017
  • 5 star review  I have renewed my Visa dozens of times through them and all was always perfect. You can definitely trust them to handle your Passeport and keep it safe. I definitely... read more

    thumb Bilel BBR
    7/15/2017

    5 star review  Best visa agent in bali. Very professional, trustable and organized. They help me every time with tourist visas for me and my friends first and then with the working visas... read more

    thumb Jorge Trueba
    7/15/2017
  • 5 star review  MPG were great at helping me finalise my Kitas and work permit in Bali. I found them after trying several other agencies and their price and service was just what... read more

    thumb Russell Grieve
    8/16/2019

    5 star review  They always help with any problem coming up. Great service. Very trust worthy.

    thumb Marie Woldhuis
    7/17/2017
  • 5 star review  Punctual, accurate, efficient, pleasant. Less expensive than others who tried to add on some 'extra charges'. We were very happy that we were getting good service and exactly... read more

    thumb jilly 4444
    1/16/2019

    5 star review  Very profesional Visa Agent in Bali ... you can trust your passport... and they make all very easy ... and just enjoy Bali ...

    thumb Mateo Cammarata
    7/15/2017
  • 5 star review  Punctual, accurate, efficient, pleasant. Less expensive than others who tried to add on some 'extra charges'. We were very happy that we were getting good service and exactly... read more

    thumb jilly 4444
    1/16/2019

    5 star review  100% satisfied! MPG is my partner for all around visa and biz since more than 2 years. Highly recommended!

    thumb Gotour Bali
    8/30/2019

MPG-Team

Visa Services Bali about MPG - Team

Mehr über uns und unser Team finden Sie hier:

Updates zu Visa (besondere Situation wegen Covid-19 / Corona)

Visum für vorübergehende Familienzusammenführung

Visum für vorübergehende Familienzusammenführung Das Visum für einen vorübergehenden Aufenthalt bei Familientreffen (KITAS / KITAP) kann jetzt verlängert oder beantragt werden. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie sich bald wieder mit Ihrem Ehepartner und / oder Ihren Kindern vereinigen können, wenn diese während der Pandemie außerhalb Indonesiens warenWenn Sie noch nie zuvor…

Covid Update 17. November deutsch

Covid Update 17. November 2020 deutsch Hier sind einige Updates von @ditjen_imigrasi, alles, was Sie über Ihre Verlängerung der Aufenthaltserlaubnis im Zuge der neuen Normalität wissen müssen:– Ihre Aufenthaltserlaubnis für Besucher ersetzt Ihre Aufenthaltserlaubnis für Notfälle und kann bis zu fünfmal verlängert werden– Sie müssen ein neues Visum beantragen, um…

Covid Update 14. November deutsch

Covid Update 14.November 2020 deutsch Wir werden es nicht für Sie beschönigen – die Beantragung eines Visums für die Einreise nach Indonesien kann heutzutage ziemlich stressig, verwirrend und zeitaufwändig sein.Wir haben Kunden gefragt, ob sie nur 2-3 Wochen nach Indonesien einreisen dürfen und was sie nach ihrer Ankunft in Indonesien…

Covid Update 08. November deutsch

Covid Update 08. November 2020 deutsch Sie wissen wahrscheinlich bereits, dass Offshore-Visumanträge jetzt verfügbar sind. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie bestimmte Visa von außerhalb Indonesiens beantragen und damit für die Einreise nach Indonesien verwenden können.Wenn Sie also über den internationalen Flughafen Soekarno Hatta in Jakarta nach Bali kommen, finden Sie hier…

Covid Update 5. November de

Covid Update 05. November 2020 deutsch Neue Vorschriften des Ministeriums für Recht und Menschenrechte Nr. 26 2020 zu Visa und Aufenthaltsgenehmigungen in der neuen Normalität. – Offshore-Visumanträge sind jetzt für Geschäftsvisa und Familientreffen verfügbar. – Ausländer, die ihre Aufenthaltserlaubnis innerhalb Indonesiens verlängern möchten, können dies jetzt bei der örtlichen Einwanderungsbehörde…

Covid Update 31. Oktober

Covid Update 31. Oktober 2020 Das Visum für einen vorübergehenden Aufenthalt bei Familientreffen (KITAS / KITAP) kann jetzt verlängert oder beantragt werden. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie sich bald wieder mit Ihrem Ehepartner und / oder Ihren Kindern vereinigen können, wenn diese während der Pandemie außerhalb Indonesiens waren. Wenn Sie noch…

Covid Update 29. Oktober

Covid Update 29. Oktober 2020 Hier sind einige Updates von Facebook @ditjen_imigrasi: Sie können nicht in Indonesien einreisen / bleiben, wenn Sie einer der folgenden Kategorien angehören: – Inhaber abgelaufener KITAS / KITAP – Inhaber von KITAP mit abgelaufener Wiedereinreisegenehmigung – Abgelaufene Aufenthaltserlaubnis – Sie müssen Ihren Sponsor dazu bringen,…

Alle Nachrichten

Partner: Webdesign und Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Sie benötigen eine neue Website oder sind mit den Ergebnissen des Rankings in Google von Ihrer bestehenden nicht zufrieden? Mit unserem Partner SEO Bali, Mitglied der MPG-Gruppe, können wir qualitativ hochwertige Webservices anbieten. Webdesign, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Online-Marketing, Verbindung zu Ihren sozialen Medien und mehr zu vernünftigen Preisen.
Ihre Homepage muss in Google gefunden werden, um Besucher und potenzielle Neukunden zu gewinnen. SEO Bali erledigt das für Sie.

Empfehlungen

Unsere Dienstleistungen werden von vielen Blogs auf der ganzen Welt empfohlen:

Visa Erweiterung Empfehlung Indojunkie

Sie benötigen ein Visum, eine Verlängerung oder
möchten ein Unternehmen in Indonesien gründen?
Tun wir es, gemeinsam!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

scroll to top
×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

×

VISA SERVICES BALI MPG

The best Visa Service in Bali offers all about PMA, Visa Extension, Retirement Visa, Working Visa, Business Visa, Investor Visa and Social Visa

20 years trust mpg visa service bali
Bali Visa Service in Deutsch
Deutsche Version

Visa Services Bali Call +62 3619346764

Visa Services Bali Call+62 811 387 262

Professional and experienced Visa Agency

Best Visa Services in Bali

Visa Services Bali by Mitra Prestasi Gemilang (MPG) is an authorized and official visa agent. With almost 20 years of experience, your passport is in safe hands with our company. We provide all types of visas : retirement visa, social cultural visa, kitas visa (working permit), visa on arrival, business visa with multiple entry and investor visa. 

MPG is also a business consultant. If you are a foreigner in Bali and want to start a business, we guide you through all the necessary steps. We help you get a working permit, company license, business visa and provide all information needed to successfully set up your business in Bali. 

20 years of experience
Business Consulting
Visa Services Bali MPG Indonesia

Latest News about Visa and more

New Visa Rules for Indonesia => E-Visa

Since 13 of October 2020 there are no telex visas for the new regulation, and you get an e-Visa. It’s a visa transformation from a visa label/sticker on your passport to an electronic form sent directly to your sponsor’s email address. So you don’t require to collect the visa in person at the Indonesian Embassy or a representative overseas.

For your information, during this Pandemic of Cov-19, social-cultural visas are not allowed to apply to enter Indonesia because social culture visas are only for humanities reasons. If you have an intention to come to Indonesia, the option is with an e-visa business single entry offshore (B211A).
Please remember that this visa is a single entry that will terminate when you leave the country, you can not work with this visa. Only for Business activities’ purpose not engaged as an employee by any Indonesian Company and or make money in Indonesia.

FYI: Due to this Pandemic of Cov-19, if you would like to stay longer than 180 days, you can extend your visa 211 with an onshore E-Visa application process without leaving the country.

E-Visa Application

REQUIREMENTS B211A OFFSHORE

  1. Passport Minimum Valid 8 Months
  2.  Health Insurance with a minimum covered of USD16,000, OR we can use a statements accordingly when we apply for the visa
  3. The latest Bank Statement with a balance Minimum of USD5,000.-
  4. Statement Letters ( we will provide the draft of the statement letters )
  5. Address in Bali
  6. Photograph( formal and color photo )
  7. FULL VACCINE CERTIFICATE

The Process takes 5-7 working days

Costs

At this time, our price to apply for e-visa business single entry (B211A) offshore is USD 350 / person.
The above price includes:

  1. Processing fee;
  2. Visa fee,-;
  3. e-Visa approval (valid 90 days since the date approval);
  4. Invitation letter

TERMS OF PAYMENT:

  • 100% in advance before we start your visa applications process
  • Transfer payment through our Company Bank account with total amount without any deduction to the Bank
  • If the payment is through PayPal, please add 10% from the total amount for Fee and
  • Payments made for the e-visa process are NOT REFUNDABLE.
  • Can change the price without further notice depending on the situation and new regulation 

The extension Fee every 60 days is IDR 2,700,000.- per person, If you want to stay in Bali for six months, the extension should conduct 2 (two) times.

If you wish to extend the visa,  your passport and payment must be in the immigration office at least seven days before the visa expires. We must have your Passport and fee already at the MPG office at least ten days before the visa expires to start processing the extension.

PLEASE NOTE:

  • The process will depend on the government system; the process will be on schedule if the system is going well.
  • Natural disasters, massive conditions, government process systems experiencing disruption, new regulations issued by the government, and other circumstances determined by the competentauthority as force majeure are part of the force majeure situation because they directly impact the implementation of the process.
Visa Extensions MPG Bali

Professional and experienced Visa Services in Bali

Why choose us?

Visa Services Bali Icon 1
RELIABLE

With over 20 years of experience, your passport is in safe hands with our company.

Visa Services Bali Icon 2
EFFICIENT

Whatever your request is, Ayu and her team will provide you all information needed.

Visa Services Bali Icon 3
QUICK

With MPG, you save time and effort. Your 3 visits to the immigration office are cut down to 1.

Let our experience be your guide 

You are interested? Tell us what you need.

“We look at the services differently”

MPG Visa Agency @ Facebook

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Best visa agent in bali. Very professional, trustable and organized. They help me every time with tourist visas for me and my friends first and then with the working visas... read more

    thumb Jorge Trueba
    7/15/2017

    5 star review  Punctual, accurate, efficient, pleasant. Less expensive than others who tried to add on some 'extra charges'. We were very happy that we were getting good service and exactly... read more

    thumb jilly 4444
    1/16/2019
  • 5 star review  Very good personal, quick, reliable and efficient service..!!!

    thumb Slavik Shevel
    7/14/2017

    5 star review  100% satisfied! MPG is my partner for all around visa and biz since more than 2 years. Highly recommended!

    thumb Gotour Bali
    8/30/2019
  • 5 star review  Very profesional Visa Agent in Bali ... you can trust your passport... and they make all very easy ... and just enjoy Bali ...

    thumb Mateo Cammarata
    7/15/2017

    5 star review  Punctual, accurate, efficient, pleasant. Less expensive than others who tried to add on some 'extra charges'. We were very happy that we were getting good service and exactly... read more

    thumb jilly 4444
    1/16/2019
  • 5 star review  I have renewed my Visa dozens of times through them and all was always perfect. You can definitely trust them to handle your Passeport and keep it safe. I definitely... read more

    thumb Bilel BBR
    7/15/2017

    5 star review  This is where I always get my visa extension for family & friends in Bali. Good people , good service.

    thumb the bujanginam
    1/20/2020
  • 5 star review  They always help with any problem coming up. Great service. Very trust worthy.

    thumb Marie Woldhuis
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  MPG were great at helping me finalise my Kitas and work permit in Bali. I found them after trying several other agencies and their price and service was just what... read more

    thumb Russell Grieve
    8/16/2019

MPG-Team

Visa Services Bali about MPG - Team

More about us and our team you will find here: 

Updates about Visa (special Situation with Covid-19 / Corona)

Covid Update 17. November

Covid Update 17. November 2020 Here are some updates from the @ditjen_imigrasi, everything you need to know about your Stay Permits Extension in the wake of the New Normal:- Your Visitor Stay Permit will replace your Emergency Stay Permit and can be extended for up to 5 times- You must…

Family Reunion Temporary Stay Visa

Family Reunion Temporary Stay Visa Family Reunion Temporary Stay Visa (KITAS/KITAP) is now available for extension or application. This means you can soon reunite with your spouse and/or children if they have been outside of Indonesia throughout the pandemic If you have never applied for KITAS or a KITAP before,…

Coivid Update 14. November

Covid Update 14.November 2020 We’re not going to sugar-coat it for you – applying for a visa to enter into Indonesia these days can be quite stressful, confusing and time consuming.We’ve had clients asking if they can enter Indonesia only for 2-3 weeks and what do they need to do…

Covid Update 8. November

Covid Update 08. November 2020 You probably already know that offshore visa applications are now available. This means you can apply for certain visas from outside of Indonesia and use it to enter into Indonesia.So if you’re coming into Bali via the Soekarno Hatta International Airport in Jakarta, here is…

Covid Update 05. November

Covid Update 05. November 2020 New regulations from the Ministry of Law and Human Rights No.26 2020 on Visas and Stay Permits in the New Normal.- Offshore visa applications are now available for Business Visa and Family Reunion.- Foreigners wanting to extend their Stay Permits from within Indonesia can now…

PLANNING TO RETIRE IN BALI?

PLANING TO RETIRE IN BALI? Let us help you get your Retirement Visa, also known as Pension KITAS so you can enjoy your golden years and live better for less here in Bali.You’ll be surrounded by the enchanting Balinese people and their incredible culture, warm island weather and Bali’s beautiful…

Covid Update 31. October

Covid Update 31. October 2020 Family Reunion Temporary Stay Visa (KITAS/KITAP) is now available for extension or application. This means you can soon reunite with your spouse and/or children if they have been outside of Indonesia throughout the pandemic.If you have never applied for KITAS or a KITAP before, there…

Covid Update 29. October

Covid Update 29. October 2020 Here are some updates from the @ditjen_imigrasi:You can’t enter / stay in Indonesia if you are within any of the following categories:- Holders of expired KITAS / KITAP- Holders of KITAP with expired re-entry permit- Expired Stay Permits- You will need to get your sponsor…

All News

Partner: Webdesign and Search Engine Optimization

You need a new website or are not satisfied with the results of the ranking in Google from your existing one? With our partner SEO Bali, member of the MPG-Group, we can offer high quality Webservices. Webdesign, Search Engine Optimization, Online Marketing, connect to your Social Media and more, all for reasonable prices.
Your homepage must be found in Google to get visitors and potential new customers. SEO Bali do that for you.

Recommendations

Our services are recommended by many blogs all around the world:

You need a Visa, an Extension or want to set up a company in Indonesia?
Let´s do it, together!

Tell us what you want

scroll to top
×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

×